Madtown

Madtown

I love going to The Taste of Madison, it’s a festival in Madison, Wisconsin. I was enjoying the different varieties of food and looking for the shot that will display the hustle and bustle of Downtown, somehow deep inside of me I wanted to take a few shots but I wanted the shots to be unique and I was really disappointed that I didn’t accomplished that. As I was walking towards my car I crossed the street and I don’t know why but I turned around and saw The Capitol, it was so impressive because there was a reflection off the building on the right side and I knelt down to take the shot and I looked at the LCD screen and was in awe of the beauty that was captured.

One thought on “Madtown

Leave a Reply

